The city sings green : & other poems about welcoming wildlife
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Contributors
Hsu, Ginnie, illustrator.
Published
New York : Clarion Books, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers, 2024.
Format
Book
Edition
First edition.
ISBN
9780358434566, 0358434564
Physical Desc
40 pages : color illustrations ; 23 cm.
Status
Mobile Library - Kids
j811.54 SI
1 available
Rolling Prairie - Kids
j811.54 SI
1 available
Union Mills - Kids
j811.54 SI
1 available

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Mobile Library - Kidsj811.54 SIOn Shelf
Rolling Prairie - Kidsj811.54 SIOn Shelf
Union Mills - Kidsj811.54 SIOn Shelf

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Syndetics Unbound

More Details

Published
New York : Clarion Books, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers, 2024.
Edition
First edition.
Language
English
ISBN
9780358434566, 0358434564

Notes

Bibliography
Includes bibliographical references (pages 39-40).
Description
A unique and artful blend of poetry, science, and activism, this picture book shows how city dwellers can intervene so that nature can work her magic. Perfect for fans of The Curious Garden and Harlem Grown.
Local note
.

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Silverman, E., & Hsu, G. (2024). The city sings green: & other poems about welcoming wildlife (First edition.). Clarion Books, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Silverman, Erica and Ginnie, Hsu. 2024. The City Sings Green: & Other Poems About Welcoming Wildlife. Clarion Books, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Silverman, Erica and Ginnie, Hsu. The City Sings Green: & Other Poems About Welcoming Wildlife Clarion Books, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers, 2024.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Silverman, Erica,, and Ginnie Hsu. The City Sings Green: & Other Poems About Welcoming Wildlife First edition., Clarion Books, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers, 2024.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.